Past Courses |
img

Past Courses

FLAP MANAGEMENT FOR DENTAL IMPLANTS IN THE ANTERIOR AESTHETIC ZONE
Location
The Wesley Hotel,
81-103 Euston Street,
London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
1 DAY COURSE
26th OCTOBER 2019

 

POSTERIOR ONLAY COURSE
11th – 12th October 2019: 
Location
Northwick Park Dental Education Centre
Northwick Park Hospital
Watford Road Harrow HA1 3UJ
 

OCCLUSION IN EVERY DAY GENERAL PRACTICE
Location
Centre Of Dental Excellence,
52 Church Road, Stanmore, HA7 4AH
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
3 DAY COURSE
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019

 

MANAGEMENT OF THE WORN DENTITION
Saturday 29th June 2019
Location
The Wesley, 81-103 Euston Street,
London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com

THE IMPLANT JOURNEY
Location
The Wesley Hotel,
81-103 Euston Street, London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
2 DAY COURSE
Friday 26th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019

OCCLUSION FOR THERAPISTS
Location
The Wesley Hotel,
81-103 Euston Street,
London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
1 DAY COURSE
Saturday 9th February 2019

OCCLUSION IN EVERY DAY GENERAL PRACTICE
Location
Centre Of Dental Excellence,
52 Church Road, Stanmore, HA7 4AH
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
3 DAY COURSE
Friday 18th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019

MANAGEMENT OF THE WORN DENTITION
Location
The Wesley, 81-103 Euston Street,
London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
1 DAY COURSE
Saturday 10th November 2018

OCCLUSION IN EVERY DAY GENERAL PRACTICE
Location
Centre Of Dental Excellence,
52 Church Road, Stanmore, HA7 4AH
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
3 DAY COURSE
Friday 14th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Saturday 21st September 2018

MANAGEMENT OF THE WORN DENTITION
Location
The Wesley, 81-103 Euston Street,
London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
1 DAY COURSE
Saturday 16th June 2018

THE IMPLANT JOURNEY
Location
The Wesley Hotel,
81-103 Euston Street, London, NW1 2EZ
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
2 DAY COURSE
Friday 10th August 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018

OCCLUSION IN EVERY DAY GENERAL PRACTICE
Location
Centre Of Dental Excellence,
52 Church Road, Stanmore, HA7 4AH
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
3 DAY COURSE
Friday 19th January 2018
Saturday 20th January 2018
Saturday 27th January 2018

OCCLUSION IN EVERY DAY GENERAL PRACTICE
Location
Centre Of Dental Excellence,
52 Church Road, Stanmore, HA7 4AH
ace.course.bookings@gmail.com
3 DAY COURSE
Friday 15th September 2017
Saturday 16th September 2017
Saturday 23rd September 2017